Freaky Jelly: Reverse Album Review

Freaky Jelly are a Progressive Metal band from São Paulo, Brazil. The band consists of Ricardo DeStefano: Vocals, Andre Faustino: Guitars, Mauricio Grosso: Drums, Rafel de Paula: Bass and Julio Vince: Keyboards.   When Freaky Jelly sent me the Reverse album, I didn’t know what to expect, and when I put the album on to […]