NACARBIDE: Lots Of Eyes Album Review

NACARBIDE are a Heavy Metal, New Wave Of Asian Heavy Metal band from Bangkok, Thailand. The band consists of Hitomi – Vocals, Masa – Guitar, Hassy – Bass and Hiro – Drums. When NACARBIDE contacted Project Metal Music via email about week ago, asking if I was interested in doing a review of their album […]

Ravensire: Tyrant’s Dictum EP Review

Ravensire are a Heavy Metal band from Lisbon, Portugal. The band consists of Nuno Mordred – Guitars, Rick Thor – Bass, Vocals, F – Drums and ZĂ© RockHard – Guitars. Over the last few years, since I started Project Metal Music I have been getting a lot of amazing music from awesome bands from all […]

Crohm: Humanity Album Review

Crohm is a Heavy Metal and Thrash band from Aosta, Valle D’Aosta, Italy. The band consists of Sergio Fiorani – Lead vocal, Claudio Zac Zanchetta – Lead guitar, background vocal, Riccardo Taraglio – Bass, background vocal, Diego Zambon – Rhythm guitar and Fabio CannatĂ  – Drums. As I listening to the album Humanity from Crohm, […]

Tribulance: The Aftermath of Lies Album Review

Tribulance are a Metal / Heavy Metal / Rock / Hard Rock they are from Tucson, AZ, USA. The band consists of Mike Vidal: Vocals, Sal Flores: Lead/Rhythm Guitar/Backup Vocals, Gino Silva: Bass/Backup Vocals and Brandon Lee: Drums/Backup Vocals. When Tribulance contacted me via Twitter asking if I did reviews for independent bands, I said […]

Aittala: American Nightmare Album Review

Aittala are a Heavy Metal band from Raleigh, NC, USA. The band consists of Eric Aittala – guitar/lead vocals, Gary ‘Zeus’ Smith – drums/vocals and Andrew Sullivan – bass. Like I do with every album and E.P. I have listened to the American Nightmare album a few times, and I have to say that this […]