The Flesh: Dweller EP Review

The Flesh are a Black Metal, Death Metal, Hardcore Metal, Hardcore band from Amsterdam, Netherlands. The band consists of Sven – guitar, Jelle – vocals, Jeroen – bass / backing vocals and Tom – drums. When I first heard of The Flesh, it was a few months ago, as I received the Dweller EP via […]

Moksha: Supersilver Haze Album Review

Moksha are a Death & Roll, Metal, Hardcore band from Barcelona, Spain. The band consists of Guillem Funollet -Vocals, Ivan Ruiz -Guitar & Vocals, Narcis Prat -Drums and Dani Budé -Bass. What can I say, in the last few months, I have been sent a quite a bit of music from bands that hail from […]

Insanity: Toss A Coin Album Review

Insanity are a Hardcore band from Lucerne, Switzerland. The band consists of Vocals – Tobias Küng, Lead Guitar – Michael Portmann, Rhythm Guitar – Yannick,  Balmer, Drums – Raphael Renggli and Bass – Livio “Pery” Zemp. After listening to Insanity’s album Toss A Coin a few times now, and they have impressed me, enough that […]