Sinicle: Angels & Demons Album Review

Sinicle are a Rock and Metal band from Los Angeles, CA / Reno, NV, USA, the band consists of Vocals / Guitar – Drew Zaragoza, Bass / Vocals – Justin Miller and Drums – Diego Patino.

After doing over 170 reviews for albums, E.P.s, gigs and interviews over the last few years, I have listen to and seen a lot of really good bands in that time, one of them is Sinicle. At first, I wasn’t to sure about them but after I have listened to the Angels And Demons album, it has definitely grown on me.

Angels And Demons, after listening to it, I can hear some Punk, Nu Metal and Thrash elements to this album. The songs that stood out for me, are Death Coast, Damnation, Angels & Demons, Rabbit Hole, Baltimore, Broken Silence and Operations Activate. All these songs – in my view – have that something about them, whether they have brilliant vocals or guitars or drums on them.

My favourite song by Sinicle is Rabbit Hole, as this song blends all three, Vocals, Drums and Guitars really well, with this, I headbanged like a lunatic when this track came on.

I would highly recommend that you go and check Sinicle out on their Facebook page or on their website.

I would Sinicle and the album Angels and Demons a 4.5 out of 5 for a brilliant album so go check them out.

Project Metal Music

Leave a Reply

