Insanity: Toss A Coin Album Review

Insanity are a Hardcore band from Lucerne, Switzerland. The band consists of Vocals – Tobias Küng, Lead Guitar – Michael Portmann, Rhythm Guitar – Yannick,  Balmer, Drums – Raphael Renggli and Bass – Livio “Pery” Zemp.

After listening to Insanity’s album Toss A Coin a few times now, and they have impressed me, enough that I had to listen to it a few more times.

there are a good few tracks that impressed me and they are No Tolerance For Intolerance, Find A Way, Toss A Coin, What I See, With My Friends, All I Need, One Day and Die For, all these tracks are really good, heavy and brutal. They have some amazing harmonies and brilliantly brutal guitars and drums on them.

Like I said they are brilliant and I had to listen to the album a few more times. I would highly recommend that you go and check out Insanity either on their Facebook page or on their website.

I would give Insanity and their album Toss A Coin a 4.5 out of 5 amazing need to hear more from them and to see them live if they ever get to the UK.

Project Metal Music

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.