Althea: Memories Have No Name Album Review

Althea is an Experimental Progressive Rock/Metal band from Milan, Italy. The band consists of Dario Bortot Guitar, Fabrizio Zilio Bass, Marco Zambardi Key and Loops, Sergio Sampietro Drums and Alessio Accardo Vocals.

Memories Have No Name is a 16 song album, that has a lot of really good drumming, brilliant bass lines, some really sweet guitar work and awesome vocals.

After listening to Memories Have No Name a few times, there are some really good tracks off the album, which have all those things that I have described. The tracks are Halfway Of Me, I Can’t Control My Mind, Leave It For Tonight, The Game, Take Me As I Am and A Final Reflection.

These songs are amazing to listen to, I was totally chilled out by them. The whole album is brilliant. If you like Prog Rock and Metal (I can’t stress this enough) that you should go check Althea out, you will not be disappointed. You can find them on Facebook, Instagram and YouTube.

I would give Althea and the album Memories Have No Name a 4.5 out of 5, this album is pretty awesome.

Project Metal Music

2 thoughts on “Althea: Memories Have No Name Album Review

  1. I am glad article in the region of. It appears delicious for
    being a portion of it and discuss it! I have to find out concerning it
    for my site!

    Like

Leave a Reply

