The Loom Of Time: NihilReich Album Review

The Loom Of Time are from Aberdeen Australia, they are a Black Death Doom Metal band, The band consists of Bradley Delforce, Matthew Ratcliffe and Steven Reid.

Over the last year or so, I have noticed that is more really awesome bands that are coming out of Australia, most notably Scorparia, and The loom Of Time are no different.

When I started to listen to the NihilReich album, I was thinking that What has this band got in store for me? and I wasn’t disappointed they are really talented musicians. The drumming and the guitars are brilliant and the singing is on point.

This 6 track album is pretty good from start to finish they are some cool tracks that stood out for me, one of them is The Cries of the Weak, the other is The Peons of the Cosmos. Overall I totally rocked out to this album. I have to keep an even more of a closer eye on what is coming out of Australia.

I would highly recommend that you go and check out The Loom Of Time on their Facebook page to get more information.

I would give NihilReich album a 4.5 out of 5, The Loom Of Time are a awesome band.

Project Metal Music

Leave a Reply

