Decrepit Throne: Traitor’s Grave Album Review

Ever since I came across Black Metal back in the early 90’s, I have found that the genre has gotten better in that time. But in the early 2000’s I took some time away from the genre and when I came back to it when I started Project Metal Music back in 2015, I had found that  the bands that do Black Metal have dramatically improved the genre. One of those bands I have come across is Decrepit Throne.

I have listened to Decrepit Throne’s Traitor’s Grave album a couple of times now, and this album has impressed me, as it is their debut album, and what a debut it is.

Off the album there several tracks that are my personal favourites, they are Lands Of Ash, Lucifer’s Descent and Winter’s Call. This whole is absolutely brilliant, as the musicianship of Decrepit Throne is on point and they have created a superb album, if you are into Black Metal you want this in your collection, as you will not be disappointed in owning this.

So, go out and check Decrepit Throne on their Facebook and Bandcamp pages for more information.

I would give this album a 4.5 out of 5 for a proper awesome offering of an album.

Project Metal Music

Leave a Reply

