Next Bullet: Zero Album Review

Next Bullet is a Thrash/Hardcore band from Italy. When I got Zero, their debut album, I was eagerly wanting to play it, as some people know that I totally love Thrash and Speed Metal, as they are one of my favourite genres of metal.

Over the last few days, I have listened to Zero a good few times now, and I am mightily impressed with the album.

What I totally loved about this album is the sheer brutality of of it all, the way a good Thrash Metal album should be. The first track off the album is Next Bullet, a song that is a brilliant opener for the album and is one of my favourite tracks.

As I was listening to the album, I became a fan of Next Bullet, as they have created an awesome set of tracks for this album. Another track that stood out for me was Antiparasitic, as it has awesome combination of the instruments and vocals. In fact this whole album is a stand out album that any fan of Thrash and Hardcore metal is going to love.

I would highly recommend that you check out Next Bullet as they are an awesome band, and I would say go out and buy the Zero album now as you will not be disappointed.

I would give this album and the band a 4.5 out of 5

Project Metal Music

Leave a Reply

